Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Richard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Richard

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marilyn De Leon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dilara was an amazing agent! She helped me get insured in under 20 min over the phone! She made the whole process super easy and answered all my questions that I had. She made sure I was not only was insured the same day, but also made sure i got the right coverage for my vehicle! Customer service was amazing! Thank you Dilara!"

George Chung

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and cooperative in getting insurance quotes and coverage. They followed up and presented information and premiums that were competitive so I accepted their products."

Heather L

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only fabulous things to say about Lori Richard State Farm. It’s unfortunate having an accident, but the team at Lori’s office made the process a breeze. They were extremely helpful and explained the complicated stuff so it made sense. I can’t thank you enough!"

Michael McNeirney

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for over 20 years. I have lived in different states and thus have had several State Farm agents. Lori is BY FAR, the best. She is very responsive - as is her staff. She asks the right questions to ensure she is making the right recommendations for me AND my business and she's also easy to work with. I highly recommend Lori for your insurance needs!"

Steph Sola

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service!"

Marissa Hyland

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are the absolute best! I initially switched my insurance to them for my business when my last insurance company fell short on their coverage options. Lori’s team got me the perfect policy. I was so happy with the service and friendliness that I went ahead and switched all of my insurance needs over to Lori’s office! It’s been a wonderful experience and anytime I have a question or need to get in touch, they are so quick to respond and take care of me. Being a small business owner, I’m so worried about protecting the company I’ve built and I know I’m in great hands with the team at State Farm. They know me when I call and always have been very kind and so professional. Could not be happier with my experience! I recommend them to everyone I can. Thank you Lori!"

Mario Bolanos

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lori was awesome. Very friendly"

mopic63

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Again and again, when ever I call Lori with a question or need something taken care of with my policies her and her team are on it immediately. I don’t think she cares I know it. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Lori Richards, for showing me that there is a better way to do business."

Rachael Ziegler

February 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"The service in Lori's office is wonderful. Her employees are helpful and made sure that I was aware of everything I was purchasing....and at a fair price!"

Gayre Emery

August 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"You never realize how important insurance is until you really need it... especially to buy a new car! I reached out to Lori Richard’s office when purchasing my most recent vehicle. Her available and helpful team was able to provide me with an auto insurance quote for my new car in no time. After reviewing the coverage with me, they were able to send over proof of insurance and temporary ID cards so that I could drive the car off the lot. They made sure to follow-up with me the next week to make sure everything was okay with my new car and new insurance. I would definitely recommend Lori and her team for help with all of your insurance needs. Gayre Patriota"