Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Messerli

Jennifer Messerli

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Messerli
"Lori Richard's State Farm office was incredibly helpful in my search for a new car insurance provider for our family of vehicles. Big thank you to Julie Crow who was so incredibly knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She got things done quickly and followed through on everything she said she would. Thank you for getting us all set up and well taken care of."
Profile photo of Michael Erdman

Michael Erdman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Erdman
"Lori Richard Agency went above and beyond, to help me get the best terms for my car insurance. I would never have thought finding good insurance for a 1964 daily driver would ever have been a positive one, but this brick and mortar, neighborhood family business won me over. They have excellent customer service and great rates. This review was well deserved and big thanks to Tanya Nies - she is great,"
Profile photo of Joseph Bear

Joseph Bear

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bear
"I have been a customer of Lori Richard for many years and have always obtained friendly, helpful, knowledgeable service from Lori and her staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this State Farm office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rochelle Port

Rochelle Port

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Port
"I have been a client of this agency for close to 10 years. Everyone who works there has always been extremely helpful and efficient. Recently I had a particularly difficult situation and Tanya could not have been more empathetic and supportive.Her personal service could not have been better in dealing with my issue. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Christine Gray

Christine Gray

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Gray
"Lori Richards has been my State Farm Agent since 2015 and I have been extremely pleased at the excellent customer service that she and her staff provide. Whenever I have had questions about my policy or need assistance with policy related issues, the questions have been answered quickly and any problems have been resolved in a timely manner. My most recent experience has been with Julie to help mitigate an issue I had with my mortgage company and, as usual, she was able to answer my questions and handled the matter efficiently with the utmost professionalism. I am happy to share that my experience with all the team has been highly satisfactory and would recommend them if you are looking for a responsive agency."
Profile photo of Dominic Santiago

Dominic Santiago

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Santiago
"The customer service is exceptional, consistently demonstrating availability and attentiveness whenever questions or concerns arise. The team is notably personable and exhibits a genuine willingness to assist, ensuring a seamless and supportive experience."
Profile photo of Lorelei Neitzel

Lorelei Neitzel

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelei Neitzel
"Tanya is a total professional! I called with several questions with regard to my auto policy a she found the answers for me very quickly and with a great attitude.Think you for the awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Rick Fru

Rick Fru

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Fru
"Super service that still treats people like people. Megan was great in rectifying a claim issue I had and super to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jon Sidharta

Jon Sidharta

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Sidharta
"Quick quotes from State Farm’s insurance agent Giovanni, he brought the paperwork and showed it the better price with better coverage for my barbershop. Also Giovanni got a haircut. I’m happy and totally satisfied with their service and I will spread the word out to my family, friends, coworkers and customers. Thank you Giovanni, Julie, and Lori … you guys make insurance sweet and painless 😊"
Profile photo of Barbara Zondiros

Barbara Zondiros

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Zondiros
"I cannot say enough about the service that Lori and her team provide! They respond quickly and efficiently. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and handle any issues that arise with ease. I have now bundled all of my insurance policies with this agency."
Profile photo of John Firebaugh

John Firebaugh

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Firebaugh
"Competitive quote for Fire insurance when others failed in the starting box. I wouldn't have been able to complete my loan process for my little dream house in Paradise without Lori Richard and her team's efforts."
Profile photo of Marilyn De Leon

Marilyn De Leon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn De Leon
"Dilara was an amazing agent! She helped me get insured in under 20 min over the phone! She made the whole process super easy and answered all my questions that I had. She made sure I was not only was insured the same day, but also made sure i got the right coverage for my vehicle! Customer service was amazing! Thank you Dilara!"
Profile photo of George Chung

George Chung

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Chung
"Very easy and cooperative in getting insurance quotes and coverage. They followed up and presented information and premiums that were competitive so I accepted their products."
Profile photo of Heather L

Heather L

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather L
"Only fabulous things to say about Lori Richard State Farm. It’s unfortunate having an accident, but the team at Lori’s office made the process a breeze. They were extremely helpful and explained the complicated stuff so it made sense. I can’t thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Michael McNeirney

Michael McNeirney

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McNeirney
"I have been insured by State Farm for over 20 years. I have lived in different states and thus have had several State Farm agents. Lori is BY FAR, the best. She is very responsive - as is her staff. She asks the right questions to ensure she is making the right recommendations for me AND my business and she's also easy to work with. I highly recommend Lori for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steph Sola

Steph Sola

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Sola
"Friendly staff and great service!"
Profile photo of Marissa Hyland

Marissa Hyland

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hyland
"Lori and her team are the absolute best! I initially switched my insurance to them for my business when my last insurance company fell short on their coverage options. Lori’s team got me the perfect policy. I was so happy with the service and friendliness that I went ahead and switched all of my insurance needs over to Lori’s office! It’s been a wonderful experience and anytime I have a question or need to get in touch, they are so quick to respond and take care of me. Being a small business owner, I’m so worried about protecting the company I’ve built and I know I’m in great hands with the team at State Farm. They know me when I call and always have been very kind and so professional. Could not be happier with my experience! I recommend them to everyone I can. Thank you Lori!"
Profile photo of Mario Bolanos

Mario Bolanos

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Bolanos
"Lori was awesome. Very friendly"
Profile photo of mopic63

mopic63

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by mopic63
"Again and again, when ever I call Lori with a question or need something taken care of with my policies her and her team are on it immediately. I don’t think she cares I know it. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Lori Richards, for showing me that there is a better way to do business."
Profile photo of Rachael Ziegler

Rachael Ziegler

February 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Ziegler
"The service in Lori's office is wonderful. Her employees are helpful and made sure that I was aware of everything I was purchasing....and at a fair price!"
Profile photo of Gayre Emery

Gayre Emery

August 13, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Gayre Emery
"You never realize how important insurance is until you really need it... especially to buy a new car! I reached out to Lori Richard’s office when purchasing my most recent vehicle. Her available and helpful team was able to provide me with an auto insurance quote for my new car in no time. After reviewing the coverage with me, they were able to send over proof of insurance and temporary ID cards so that I could drive the car off the lot. They made sure to follow-up with me the next week to make sure everything was okay with my new car and new insurance. I would definitely recommend Lori and her team for help with all of your insurance needs. Gayre Patriota"